Overrated – Underrated

3 May

So I saw this on another blog and I thought it was a cool idea.

Make a list of the top 5 things that are overrated and the top 5 things that are underrated. Here’s mine – what’s yours?

OVERRATED
1. american idol
2. twitter
3. marriage / weddings
4. best friends
5. ovechkin

UNDERRATED
1. kittens
2. masturbation
3. good books
4. taking naps
5. feminism
6. getting what you want

(ok i cheated and put 6 lol)

I might change my mind later or feel differently on a different day, but that’s how I feel right now. =)

WHAT ARE YOURS?

One Response to “Overrated – Underrated”

  1. Dick Patterson June 5, 2010 at 4:17 am #

    You are the most level headed person I know! Your list is great!

Leave a Reply

