I couldn’t resist . . .

6 May

Saw this on a tumblr feed and I couldn’t resist posting it for everyone. I’m a huge someecards fan anyways.

If you haven’t already spent hours checking out their cards I highly recommend it! Love this!

. . . only if she swallows

4 Responses to “I couldn’t resist . . .”

  1. David May 6, 2011 at 11:19 am #

    It doesn’t equate, charli. But blowjobs are mortally sinful, as is abortion.

  2. Honky Dory May 6, 2011 at 4:09 pm #

    Ha! This is called a “non-sequitir”. I assume this is not a serious statement, but just meant to be funny. Since this is a completely illogical statement, it’s not funny to me, just stupid. (actually, what’s funny to me is how much it makes no sense, so, I guess it IS funny)

    • Honky Dory May 6, 2011 at 4:12 pm #

      What a wierd sentence I wrote. It should read “how little since it makes” or something like that. I think you know what I meant.

      • iamcharli May 6, 2011 at 4:16 pm #

        I think its a great way to show how absurd the whole “abortion is killing babies” argument can be. I love it someecards.com! =)

Leave a Reply

